14018
pic
Link to Holy Name Church
pic
 
 
Holy Name Council #14018
• 630 Harmon Street   • Birmingham, MI 48009   • 248.646.2244
shield

Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
 
2016–2017 Holy Name Council Officers

Bill Flavin
Grand Knight
wflavin@mindspring.com

(248) 613-2142

Bill Flavin, Deputy Grand Knight


Mike Doonan
Deputy Grand Knight
mjdoonan@sbcglobal.net

Mike Doonan, Warden

Mike is retired from a career in sales & marketing. A graduate of U of D with a BS and MBA. Mike and his wife, Kathy, have
been parishioners for over 38 years. They have two adult sons. Mike works on the Funeral Luncheon Committee and on the
Grounds Committee.

Michael McKale
Chaplain
Chaplain  
Ed Fisher
Chancellor
efisherco@earthlink.net
(248) 225-7445
Ed Fisher

Holy Name Parishioners since 1978, Ed and his wife, Pat, have two daughters. President of the Parish Council and a Trustee of the S.E.E.D. Foundation, Ed has a Farmers Insurance agency in Birmingham.

Jon Kennedy
Treasurer
jmkennedy01@comcast.net
(248) 626-8548
Trustee 3rd Year

Jon is a cost management professional. A graduate of Oakland University, Jon and his wife, Lori, have one son.

Steve Johnston
Advocate
sjohnston@jshlawmi.com
(248) 641-1800
The Advocate A lawyer at the firm of Johnston, Sztykiel & Hunt, P.C. in Troy, Steve and his wife, Barb, have three daughters -- Carrie, Katie, and Susie -- two sons-in-law, and three granchildren.
Tom Wehner
Recorder
twehner@ameritech.net
(248) 642-1167
Tom Wehner

Tom is a professional business writer and communications consultant. A graduate of Loyola College, Tom and his wife, Pam, have three sons.

Jay Sawmiller
Warden

Outside Guard

 

Frank Matson
Inside Guard
fsmatson@aol.com
(248) 647-5187
Frank Matson Frank has been a Holy Name parishioner for more than 40 years.
Joe Osmialowski
Outside Guard
joe_osmialowski@yahoo.com
Outside Guard  

Vacant
Trustee for One Year


Outside Guard  
Jim Douglas
Trustee for Two Years
cbhigdon@icloud.com
(248) 885-1549
Jim Douglas Jim is a retired automotive systems and engineering finance administrator with advanced business degrees.
Keith Miller
Trustee for Three Years
District Deputy  
Jack Gilmour
Financial Secretary jackgilm@aol.com
(248) 220-9838
Past Grand Knight Jack has a BS from Notre Dame and an MBA from U of D. He is retired after 41 years with a division of Emerson Electric. He and wife, Lynn, have four children -- Sean, Patrick, Regina, and Michael.

Bill Herrick
District Deputy
william.herrick@sbcglobal.net

District Deputy