14018
pic
Link to Holy Name Church
pic
 
 
Holy Name Council #14018
630 Harmon Street   • Birmingham, MI 48009   • 248.646.2244
shield

Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
 
2018–2019 Holy Name Council Officers

Steve Johnston
Grand Knight
sjohnston76@comcast.net
(248) 540-4876

The Advocate

Steve is retired from the law firm of Johnston, Sztykiel & Hunt. Steve and his wife, Barb, have three daughters -- Carrie, Katie, and Susie -- three sons-in-law, and five grandchildren.

Deputy Grand Knight

District Deputy

 

Msgr. John Zenz
Chaplain
jzenz@hnchurch.org
(248) 646-2244

Chaplain  

Michael McKale
Chancellor

deaconmikemckale@gmail.com
(248) 643-0990

Chaplain

 

Bob Stoessel
Treasurer
rstoessel@att.net
(248) 647-7352

District Deputy

 

John Schrot, Jr.
Advocate
jschrot@berrymoorman.com
(248) 646-6513
Grand Knight John is an attorney and a Holy Name parishioner since 1976. John and his wife, Debbie, have three daughters.
Tom Wehner
Recorder
tgwehner@cs.com
(248) 885-1203
Tom Wehner

Tom is a professional business writer and pickleball instructor. A graduate of Loyola College, Tom and his wife, Pam, have three sons.

Jay Sawmiller
Warden
jaysawmiller@johnstonlewis.com
(248) 885-8281

 

Frank Matson
Outside Guard
fsmatson@aol.com
(248) 647-5187
Frank Matson Frank has been a Holy Name parishioner for more than 40 years.
Joe Osmialowski
Inside Guard
joe_osmialowski@yahoo.com
(248) 642-1403
Outside Guard  

Ray Finocchio
Trustee for One Year

rfinocchio11@comcast.net
(248) 203-6635

Outside Guard Jim is a retired automotive systems and engineering finance administrator with advanced business degrees.
Mike Doonan
Trustee for Two Years
mjdoonan@sbcglobal.net
(248) 646-2098
Mike Doonan, Warden Mike is retired from a career in sales & marketing. A graduate of U of D with a BS and MBA. Mike and his wife, Kathy, have
been parishioners for over 38 years.

Robert Dempster
Trustee for Three Years
designsbydempster@gmail.com
(248) 398-9999


Outside Guard  
Jack Gilmour
Financial Secretary jackgilm@aol.com
(248) 220-9838
Past Grand Knight Jack has a BS from Notre Dame and an MBA from U of D. He is retired after 41 years with a division of Emerson Electric. He and wife, Lynn, have four children.

Steve Atwell
District Deputy s.atwell@mikofc.org
(248) 642-8508

District Deputy