14018
pic
Link to Holy Name Church
pic
 
 
Holy Name Council #14018
• 630 Harmon Street   • Birmingham, MI 48009   • 248.646.2244
shield

Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
 
2016–2017 Holy Name Council Officers

Mike Doonan
Grand Knight
mjdoonan@sbcglobal.net
(248) 646-2098

Mike Doonan, Warden

Mike is retired from a career in sales & marketing. A graduate of U of D with a BS and MBA. Mike and his wife, Kathy, have
been parishioners for over 38 years. They have two adult sons. Mike works on the Funeral Luncheon Committee and on the
Grounds Committee.

Steve Johnston
Deputy Grand Knight
sjohnston@jshlawmi.com
(248) 641-1800

The Advocate

Steve is retired from the law firm of Johnston, Sztykiel & Hunt. Steve and his wife, Barb, have three daughters -- Carrie, Katie, and Susie -- two sons-in-law, and four granchildren.

Michael McKale
Chaplain deaconmikemckale@gmail.com
(248) 643-0990
Chaplain  
Bill Flavin
Chancellor
wflavin@mindspring.com

(248) 613-2142
Bill Flavin, Deputy Grand Knight

 

Jon Kennedy
Treasurer
jmkennedy01@comcast.net
(248) 626-8548
Trustee 3rd Year

Jon is a cost management professional. A graduate of Oakland University, Jon and his wife, Lori, have one son.

John Schrot, Jr.
Advocate
jschrot@berrymoorman.com
(248) 646-6513
Grand Knight John is an attorney and a Holy Name parishioner since 1976. John and his wife, Debbie, have three daughters.
Tom Wehner
Recorder
tgwehner@cs.com
(248) 885-1203
Tom Wehner

Tom is a professional business writer and communications consultant. A graduate of Loyola College, Tom and his wife, Pam, have three sons.

Jay Sawmiller
Warden
jaysawmiller@johnstonlewis.com
(248) 885-8281

Outside Guard

 

Frank Matson
Outside Guard
fsmatson@aol.com
(248) 647-5187
Frank Matson Frank has been a Holy Name parishioner for more than 40 years.
Joe Osmialowski
Inside Guard
joe_osmialowski@yahoo.com
(248) 642-1403
Outside Guard  

Keith Miller
Trustee for Two Years keithmiller28@yahoo.com
(248) 885-1549



District Deputy  
Jim Douglas
Trustee for Two Years douglas2j@comcast.net
(248) 885-1549
Jim Douglas Jim is a retired automotive systems and engineering finance administrator with advanced business degrees.

Mike Hainer
Trustee for Three Years mhainer@hainerberman.com
(248) 645-2727


District Deputy  
Jack Gilmour
Financial Secretary jackgilm@aol.com
(248) 220-9838
Past Grand Knight Jack has a BS from Notre Dame and an MBA from U of D. He is retired after 41 years with a division of Emerson Electric. He and wife, Lynn, have four children -- Sean, Patrick, Regina, and Michael.

Steve Atwell
District Deputy s.atwell@mikofc.org
(248) 642-8508

District Deputy